About Us - Mgmt comm 1
About Us Mgmt Comm 3

Management Committee

The ULI San Antonio Management Committee is comprised of the Chairs/Co-Chairs of the leadership committees and is responsible for the oversight and direction of all ULI San Antonio programs and activities. They also help coordinate initiatives and directives from the ULI National Office.

Management Committee

ULI San Antonio Chairman
Steve Yndo, Yndo Urban  Email

Chair for Mission Advancement
Clint Wynn, Hixon Properties  Email

Communications Chair
Rachel Brehm, Overland Partners  Email

Governance Chair
David M. Adelman, Area Real Estate, LLC  Email

Golf Tournament Chair
Frank Pakuszewski, 1836 Asset Development, LLC  Email

Membership Chair    
Rebecca Mansfield, Catamount Constructors  Email

Outreach & Mentorship Chair
Megan Moshier, Studio 8 Architects  Email 

Programs Co-Chairs
Lisa Rosenzweig, Silver Ventures  Email
Nick Sirianni, Metropolitan Contracting  Email

Sponsorship Chair
Erin Bley, Kaufman Killen  Email

TAPS / Impact Chair
Linda Deatrick, Greener Cities  Email

Cara DeAnda, Galaxy Builders  Email

Young Leaders Group Chair
Juan Cano, Hemisfair Park Redevelopment Corporation  Email